Testament 'Brotherhood of the Snake Album Review 8.9/10-The Metal Voice

October 17, 2016


Jimmy Kay and Giles Lavery review the latest Album by Testament 'Brotherhood of the Snake' and give the album a 8.9/10


Track List

01. Brotherhood of the Snake
02. The Pale King
03. Stronghold
04. Seven Seals
05. Born in a Rut
06. Centuries of Suffering
07. Neptune's Spear
08. Black Jack
09. Canna Business
10. The Number Game


Airbourne  Ryan O'Keeffe Interview 2016






Please reload

Support The Show
Buy a Metal Voice Shirt 

low res_edited.jpg
Recent Posts 
Please reload

Find US On
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
Our Fave Metal Blogs

© 2019 The Metal Voice