Graham Bonnet Band "The Book"-Trailer-The Metal Voice

September 6, 2016


Graham Bonnet Band "The Book"-Trailer on Frontiers

The recently formed Graham Bonnet Band, features Graham Bonnet on, of course, lead vocals, Beth-Ami Heavenstone on bass, South American guitar sensation Conrado Pesinato on lead guitar, ex-Alcatrazz man Jimmy Waldo on keys, and Mark Zonder (known for his acclaimed work with Warlord and Fates Warning) on drums.


The new album, "The Book" offers 11 new songs where Bonnet lays down his legendary vocals over a selection of hard rock tunes that are chock full of great hooks and melodies. "The songs on the album are very similar to what I have done in the past with Rainbow, Alcatrazz and MSG," says Graham. "I think this is what people want to hear from me and won't be disappointed".


Graham Bonnet is in fine form and the album is easily his best in decades: 11 new tracks that will blow hard rock fans away! The album also includes a bonus disc featuring re-recorded versions of some of the most well known classics he has sung in his solo career and with Rainbow, Alcatrazz, MSG and Impellitteri.


Enjoy the official EPK for the album here:


THE GRAHAM BONNET BAND has spent the last 12 months touring solidly around the world, with performances at several major European festivals including an acclaimed set at Sweden Rock 2016. "The Book" will be supported with several shows in the UK and Spain in 2016, with more dates to be added.


"The Book" track listing:


CD 2 (new songs)

1. Into The Night

2. Welcome To My Home

3. Earth's Child (I Am Your Son)

4. Rider

5. Dead Man Walking

6. Strangest Day

7. The Dance

8. Where Were You?

9. The Book

10. Everybody Wants To Go There

11. California Air


CD 2 (Re-recorded classics)

1. Eyes Of The World 

2. All Night Long 

3. Lost In Hollywood

4. Since You Been Gone

5. Night Games

6. S.O.S.

7. Assault Attack

8. Dancer

9. Desert Song

10. Island In The Sun

11. Hiroshima Mon Amour

12. God Blessed Video

13. Will You Be Home Tonight

14. Witchwood

15. Stand In Line

16. Here Comes The Night (Down Without A Fight)



Grim Reaper 'Walking in the Shadows' Album Review 























Please reload

Support The Show
Buy a Metal Voice Shirt 

low res_edited.jpg
Recent Posts 
Please reload

Find US On
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
Our Fave Metal Blogs

© 2019 The Metal Voice