Testament 'Brotherhood of the Snake' NEW Song & Video- The Metal Voice

September 2, 2016


 The first single and title track off  Testament's new album called Brotherhood  if the Snake.

Release date: October 28, 2016 on Nuclear Blast


The track listing


01. Brotherhood Of The Snake
02. The Pale King
03. Stronghold
04. Seven Seals
05. Born In A Rut
06. Centuries Of Suffering
07. Neptune's Spear
08. Black Jack
09. Canna-Business
10. The Number Game


Geoff Tate (ex Queensryche) Interview Talks Operation Mindcrime 'Resurrection' and Trinity Tour




Blaze Bayley  to Film Tour Documentary in Canada Trailer















Please reload

Support The Show
Buy a Metal Voice Shirt 

low res_edited.jpg
Recent Posts 
Please reload

Find US On
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
Our Fave Metal Blogs

© 2019 The Metal Voice