CHARRED WALLS OF THE DAMNED with Ripper Ex-JUDAS PRIEST, official Video-The Metal Voice

September 1, 2016


CHARRED WALLS OF THE DAMNED, , will release its third full-length album, "Creatures Watching Over The Dead", on September 23 via Metal Blade Records. This will be there third album


"Creatures Watching Over The Dead" track listing:

01. My Eyes
02. The Soulless
03. Afterlife
04. As I Catch My Breath
05. Lies
06. Reach into the Light
07. Tear Me Down
08. Living in the Shadow of Yesterday
09. Time Has Passed


Richard Christy - Drums
Jason Suecof - Guitar, Producer
Tim "Ripper" Owens - Vocals
Steve Digiorgio - Bass


Geoff Tate (ex Queensryche) Interview Talks Operation Mindcrime 'Resurrection' & Trinity Tour

























Please reload

Support The Show
Buy a Metal Voice Shirt 

low res_edited.jpg
Recent Posts 
Please reload

Find US On
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
Our Fave Metal Blogs

© 2019 The Metal Voice