Evergrey 'The Storm Within' Album Review 8.5/10 (plus lost Interview)-The Metal Voice

August 26, 2016


Jimmy Kay and Alan Dixon review the lastest album by Evergrey called The Storm Within that will be released on September 9 on AFM


Also included in the show is a never before seen interview with the band in 2014, never shown due to technical difficulties.


"The Storm Within" track listing:

01. Distance
02. Passing Trough
03. Someday
04. Astray
05. The Impossible
06. My Allied Ocean
07. In Orbit (feat. Floor Jansen)
08. The Lonely Monarch
09. The Paradox Of The Flame
10. Disconnect
11. The Storm Within


Blaze Bayley  to Film Tour Documentary in Canada-Trailer 







Please reload

Support The Show
Buy a Metal Voice Shirt 

low res_edited.jpg
Recent Posts 
Please reload

Find US On
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
Our Fave Metal Blogs

© 2019 The Metal Voice