MICHAEL SWEET (STRYPER) New Song & Video "RADIO" –The Metal Voice

August 25, 2016


Michael Sweet (Stryper) "Radio" official video featuring Joel Hoekstra (Whitesnake), Todd Kearns (Slash) and Scott Coogan. From Michael's forthcoming CD "One Sided War"



Pre-order now on




 for CD & T-shirt bundles visit




"One Sided War" track listing:

01. Bizarre
02. One Sided War
03. Can't Take This Life
04. Radio
05. Golden Age
06. Only You
07. I Am
08. Who Am I
09. You Make Me Wanna
10. Comfort Zone
11. One Way Up
12. Can't Take This Life (bonus track; feat; Moriah Formica)


Blaze Bayley  to Film Tour Documentary in Canada-Trailer






































Please reload

Support The Show
Buy a Metal Voice Shirt 

low res_edited.jpg
Recent Posts 
Please reload

Find US On
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
Our Fave Metal Blogs

© 2019 The Metal Voice