RUNNING WILD: New Song & Video 'Black Bart'- The Metal Voice

August 19, 2016

RUNNING WILD - "Black Bart" (Official Lyric Video) TAKEN FROM The new album "Rapid Foray" - Out August 26th, 2016



"Rapid Foray" was produced by Rolf Kasparek with sound engineer Niki Nowy, who also mixed and mastered the material together. The cover artwork is based on a photo by Kasparek which Jens Reinhold (VIRGIN STEELE, FREEDOM CALL) subsequently gave the look of an oil painting.


"Rapid Foray" track listing


01. Black Skies, Red Flag (4:44)
02. Warmongers (4:29)
03. Stick To Your Guns (5:08)
04. Rapid Foray (4:47)
05. By The Blood In Your Heart (5:27)
06. The Depth Of The Sea - Nautilus (instrumental) (3:53)
07. Black Bart (5:06)
08. Hellestrified (4:22)
09. Blood Moon Rising (4:20)
10. Into The West (4:34)
11. Last Of The Mohicans (11:11)


Sabaton Interview talk The Last Stand & DVD-Sabaton 




































Please reload

Support The Show
Buy a Metal Voice Shirt 

low res_edited.jpg
Recent Posts 
Please reload

Find US On
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
Our Fave Metal Blogs

© 2019 The Metal Voice