SONATA ARCTICA - New Song Closer To An Animal- The Metal Voice

August 12, 2016


The new album »The Ninth Hour«, due on October 7th, the Finnish melodic metal quintet


Here is the full tracklist of »The Ninth Hour«:
01. Closer To An Animal
02. Life
03. Fairytale
04. We Are What We Are
05. Till Death’s Done Us Apart
06. Among The Shooting Stars
07. Rise A Night
08. Fly, Navigate, Communicate
09. Candle Lawns
10. White Pearl, Black Oceans Part II – “By The Grace Of The Ocean”
11. On The Faultline (Closure To An Animal)


Wolf Hoffmann (Accept) Interview

















SONATA ARCTICA now presents its first single and lyric video 'Closer To An Animal'.

Please reload

Support The Show
Buy a Metal Voice Shirt 

low res_edited.jpg
Recent Posts 
Please reload

Find US On
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
Our Fave Metal Blogs

© 2019 The Metal Voice