Operation: Mindcrime - "The Fight" new song- The Metal Voice

August 9, 2016


Frontiers Music Srl will release "Resurrection", the new album from OPERATION: MINDCRIME, the band led by former QUEENSRŸCHE singer Geoff Tate, on September 23.

Another song from the CD, "The Fight",

"Resurrection" track listing:

01. Resurrection
02. When All Falls Away
03. A Moment In Time
04. Through the Noize
05. Left For Dead
06. Miles Away
07. Healing My Wounds
08. The Fight
09. Taking On The World (feat. Tim "Ripper" Owens and Blaze Bayley)
10. Invincible
11. A Smear Campaign
12. Which Side You're On
13. Into The Hands Of The World
14. Live From My Machine

Musicians featured on "Resurrection":

* Geoff Tate - Vocals, Keyboards, Saxophone
* Kelly Gray - Guitar, Bass, Vocals
* Scott Moughton - Guitar, Keyboards
* Randy Gane - Keyboards
* David Ellefson (MEGADETH) - Bass
* John Moyer (DISTURBED) - Bass
* Simon Wright (AC/DC, DIO) - Drums
* Scott Mercado - Drums
* Brian Tichy (WHITESNAKE) - Drums
* Tim "Ripper" Owens (JUDAS PRIEST, ICED EARTH) - Vocals
* Blaze Bayley (IRON MAIDEN, WOLFSBANE) - Vocals
* Mark Daily - Vocals
* Nick Greatrex - Guitar


Death Angel-The Evil Divide Review
















Please reload

Support The Show Buy a Metal Voice Shirt Click here

low res_edited.jpg
Recent Posts 
Please reload

Find US On
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
Our Fave Metal Blogs


© 2016 The Metal Voice