New Grim Reaper Album"'Walking in the shadows'-The Metal Voice

August 8, 2016


The album will be released 23rd September 2016 

"Walking In The Shadows" is GRIM REAPER's first new recording since 1987's "Rock You To Hell". 

Grimmett stated about the effort: "I am tremendously proud of the album. It has taken a long time because it has been fraught with problems, but we have ended up with the best thing I have done in decades. We're all looking forward to bring it to the fans and excited to be doing a world tour, starting straight after its release, and carrying on until 2017."

Surrounding himself with an all-new band, Grimmett recently completed a 22-date North American tour. The trek included stops in New York, Philadelphia, Detroit, Chicago, Milwaukee, Seattle, Los Angeles, San Antonio, and Austin. Due to its success, the band recently announced a planned return in the autumn to support the new album after release.


Track list:

01. 'Wings Of Angels’
02. ‘Walking In The Shadows’
03. ‘Reach Out’
04. ‘I’m Coming For You’
05. ‘From Hell’
06. ‘Call Me In The Morning’
07. ‘Rock Will Never Die’
08. ‘Temptation’
09. ‘Thunder’
10. ‘Now You See Me’
11. ‘Blue Murder’
12. ‘Come Hell Or High Water’



Is Rock Dead? ( yes Says Gene Simmons)











Please reload

Support The Show
Buy a Metal Voice Shirt 

low res_edited.jpg
Recent Posts 
Please reload

Find US On
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
Our Fave Metal Blogs

© 2019 The Metal Voice