OPETH: Listen To New Song 'Sorceress'- The Metal Voice

August 1, 2016


"Sorceress", the title track of the new album  was premiered earlier tonight (Sunday, July 31) on the BBC Radio 1 "Rock Show" with Daniel P. Carter and can now be streamed at BBC.co.uk (starting at around the 1:27:37 mark). Click HERE


"Sorceress" will be released on September 30. OPETH's first effort for Nuclear Blast
Read more at http://www.blabbermouth.net/news/opeth-listen-to-title-track-of-sorceress-album/#KUrSvZIy8c6u3Gew.99


"Sorceress" track listing:

01. Persephone
02. Sorceress
03. The Wilde Flowers
04. Will O The Wisp
05. Chrysalis
06. Sorceress 2
07. The Seventh Sojourn
08. Strange Brew
09. A Fleeting Glance
10. Era
11. Persephone (Slight Return)


Accept- Biography, Albums- Martin Popoff


Like "The Metal Voice" on Faceboo

Follow "The Metal Voice" on Twitter



Subscribe to "The Metal Voice" on Youtube


The Metal Voice Website




Please reload

Support The Show
Buy a Metal Voice Shirt 

low res_edited.jpg
Recent Posts 
Please reload

Find US On
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
Our Fave Metal Blogs

© 2019 The Metal Voice