top of page

Testament 'Brotherhood of the Snake Album Review 8.9/10-The Metal Voice

Jimmy Kay and Giles Lavery review the latest Album by Testament 'Brotherhood of the Snake' and give the album a 8.9/10

Track List

01. Brotherhood of the Snake 02. The Pale King 03. Stronghold 04. Seven Seals 05. Born in a Rut 06. Centuries of Suffering 07. Neptune's Spear 08. Black Jack 09. Canna Business 10. The Number Game

Airbourne Ryan O'Keeffe Interview 2016

31 views0 comments
bottom of page